Our Team

Isha Anes

Isha Anes

IT Coordinator ianes@eastfoundation.net
Allie Biedenharn

Allie Biedenharn

Communications & Outreach Specialist abiedenharn@eastfoundation.net
Alain Campbell

Alain Campbell

Unit Foreman
Tyler Campbell, PhD

Tyler Campbell, PhD

Science Manager tcampbell@eastfoundation.net
Will Cantu

Will Cantu

Cowboy & Ranch Hand wcantu@eastfoundation.net
Janie  Contreras

Janie Contreras

Administrative Assistant jcontreras@eastfoundation.net
Margarita DeLeon

Margarita DeLeon

Financial Accountant mdeleon@eastfoundation.net
Richard Douglas

Richard Douglas

Security Manager rdouglas@eastfoundation.net
Molli Foxley

Molli Foxley

Assistant Livestock Manager mfoxley@eastfoundation.net
Carrie Gomez

Carrie Gomez

Accountant cgomez@eastfoundation.net
Rafael Guerra

Rafael Guerra

Facilities Maintenance & Groundskeeper rguerra@eastfoundation.net
Joe Guillen

Joe Guillen

Fleet Manager jguillen@eastfoundation.net
Jason Haynes

Jason Haynes

Facilities & Logistics Manager jhaynes@eastfoundation.net
Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

Outreach & Events Coordinator mhernandez@eastfoundation.net
Alfonso Huerta

Alfonso Huerta

Ranch Hand
Martin Huerta

Martin Huerta

Fence Builder
Itzely Lee

Itzely Lee

Office Assistant ilee@eastfoundation.net
Martin Lopez

Martin Lopez

Heavy Machine Operator mlopez@eastfoundation.net
Pablo Lopez

Pablo Lopez

Windmill Repairman
Raymundo Lopez

Raymundo Lopez

Fence Builder
Masi Mejia

Masi Mejia

Manager of Education Programs mmejia@eastfoundation.net
Domingo Pitones

Domingo Pitones

Cowboy
Eddie Reyna

Eddie Reyna

Ranch Operations Manager ereyna@eastfoundation.net
Kristine Robb

Kristine Robb

Information Systems Manager krobb@eastfoundation.net
Carmen Rocha, Jr.

Carmen Rocha, Jr.

Ranch Hand
Ignacio Rocha

Ignacio Rocha

Cowboy
Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

Cowboy
Timoteo  Rodriguez

Timoteo Rodriguez

Cowboy
Vicky Rodriguez

Vicky Rodriguez

Bookkeeper vrodriguez@eastfoundation.net
Cesar Salinas

Cesar Salinas

Unit Foreman
Landon Schofield

Landon Schofield

Range & Wildlife Biologist lschofield@eastfoundation.net
Garrett Stribling

Garrett Stribling

Ranch Business Manager gstribling@eastfoundation.net
Elisa Velador

Elisa Velador

Texas Wildlife Foundation LANDS Educator evelador@texas-wildlife.org
Abe Woodard, PhD

Abe Woodard, PhD

Range & Wildlife Scientist dawoodard@eastfoundation.net