Our Team

Neal Wilkins, PhD

Neal Wilkins, PhD

President & CEO
Tina Buford

Tina Buford

Director of Education
Tyler Campbell, PhD

Tyler Campbell, PhD

Chief Science Officer
Trey Dyer

Trey Dyer

Director of Land & Fixed Assets
Zane  Herrin

Zane Herrin

Director of Cattle Operations
Andrea Montalvo, PhD

Andrea Montalvo, PhD

Research Scientist & Hebbronville Site Director
Veronica Paredez

Veronica Paredez

Director of Investments
Cindy Pavlicek

Cindy Pavlicek

Chief of Staff
James Powell

James Powell

Director of Communications
Nicolas Rangel, CPA

Nicolas Rangel, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
Todd Snelgrove

Todd Snelgrove

Chief Operating Officer
Isha Anes Administrative Assistant ianes@eastfoundation.net
Allie Biedenharn GIS Specialist abiedenharn@eastfoundation.net
Alain Campbell Unit Foreman
Will Cantu Cowboy / Ranch Hand wcantu@eastfoundation.net
Janie Contreras Administrative Assistant jcontreras@eastfoundation.net
Margarita DeLeon Financial Accountant mdeleon@eastfoundation.net
Molli Foxley Assistant Livestock Manager mfoxley@eastfoundation.net
Carrie Gomez Accountant cgomez@eastfoundation.net
Rafael Guerra Facilities Maintenance & Groundskeeper rguerra@eastfoundation.net
Jason Haynes Service Manager jhaynes@eastfoundation.net
Maria Hernandez Outreach & Events Coordinator mhernandez@eastfoundation.net
Sarah Herrin Educator sherrin@eastfoundation.net
Alfonso Huerta Ranch Hand
Martin Huerta Fence Builder
Itzely Lee Office Assistant ilee@eastfoundation.net
Martin Lopez Heavy Machine Operator mlopez@eastfoundation.net
Pablo Lopez Windmill Repairman
Raymundo Lopez Fence Builder
Masi Mejia Educator mmejia@eastfoundation.net
Domingo Pitones Cowboy
Eddie Reyna Area Foreman ereyna@eastfoundation.net
Kristine Robb Archivist & Records Manager krobb@eastfoundation.net
Matt Robinson Security Manager mrobinson@eastfoundation.net
Carmen Rocha, Jr. Ranch Hand
Ignacio Rocha Cowboy
Miguel Rodriguez Cowboy
Timoteo Rodriguez Cowboy
Vicky Rodriguez Bookkeeper vrodriguez@eastfoundation.net
Cesar Salinas Unit Foreman
Jason Sawyer, PhD KRIRM Associate Professor & Research Scientist jason.sawyer@tamuk.edu
Landon Schofield Range & Wildlife Biologist lschofield@eastfoundation.net
Garrett Stribling Unit Foreman gstribling@eastfoundation.net
Sergio Vásquez Fleet Mechanic svasquez@eastfoundation.net
Elisa Velador Texas Wildlife Foundation LANDS Educator evelador@texas-wildlife.org
Abe Woodard Research Associate dawoodard@eastfoundation.net